Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Executive Committee
Share |





 Contact STAT's Leadership at


President Laura Lee McLeod

Frisco ISD

Elementary Science Coordinator


Past-President George Hademenos

Richardson ISD
High School Physics Teacher


President-Elect Terry White

Spring Branch ISD, Houston, TX

District Elementary Science Lead




Vice President Ann Mulvihill

Irving ISD

PK-12 Science Coordinator


Treasurer Kara Swindell

Lubbock ISD

8th Grade Science Teacher



Secretary Melissa Gable

Crosby ISD

High School Chemistry Teacher


Member At Large Kayla Pearce

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD, Fort Worth, TX

High School Science Teacher


Member At Large Linda Schaake

Brady ISD

Retired Science Teacher


Member at Large Gianna Colson

La Feria ISD

5th and 6th Grade Science Teacher

The Science Teachers Association of Texas



Copyright © 2017 STAT. All Rights Reserved. 401 W. 15th Street, Suite 695, Austin, TX 78701  P: 512-505-8001

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal